Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Airport Mark Bleth Airport Attendant kcts@torcnm.org 575-8946199
Airport Randy Malone Airport Attendant rmalone@torcnm.org 575-894-6199
Animal Control Dee Brown Animal Control Officer dbrown@torcnm.org 575-894-1185
Animal Control Debra Peters Animal Control Officer dpeters@torcnm.org 575-894-1185
City Manager Juan Fuentes City Manager jafuentes@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x320
City Manager Linda Sparks Executive Assistant lsparks@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x320
City Clerk Renee Cantin, CMC City Clerk rcantin@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x304
City Clerk Angela Torres Deputy City Clerk aatorres@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x302
Utility Office Sonya Williams Utility Office Manager swilliams@torcnm.org 575-894-6671 x340
Community Development Raymond Chavez Code Compliance Officer raymond@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x331
Community Development Robbie Travis Building Inspector rtravis@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x330
Municipal Court Margaret Clanton Court Administrator mclanton@torcnm.org 575-894-7812 x215
Municipal Court Becky Gutierrez Court Clerk bgutierrez@torcnm.org 575-894-7812
Municipal Court Beatrice Sanders Judge 575-894-7812 x215
Electric Department Brian Bean Apprentice Lineman 575-894-6673 x371
Electric Department Tammy Gardner Administrative Assistant tgardner@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x371
Electric Department John Chapman Journeyman Lineman 575-894-6673 x371
Electric Department Justin Dalrymple Meter Reader 575-894-6673 x371
Electric Department Boaz Easley Director, Electric Department beasley@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x372
Electric Department William Montoya Apprentice Lineman 575-894-6673 x371
Electric Department Kenneth Moran Journeyman Lineman/Crew Chief kmoran@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x 372
Electric Department Gregory Pate Meter Reader 575-894-6673 x 371
Electric Department Christopher Rees Apprentice Lineman 575-894-6673 x371
Facility Maintenance Thomas Cool Facilities Technician I 575-894-6673 x362
Facility Maintenance Michael Hoogasian Maintenance/Custodian 575-894-6673 x361
Facility Maintenance David Johnson Facilities Supervisor djohnson@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x361
Facility Maintenance Michael Montoya Facilities Technician II 575-894-6673 x362
Facility Maintenance Peter Baca Civic Center Maintenance Technician 575-894-4400 cell: 575-740-2572
Finance Paige Vest Payroll Clerk pvest@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x 315
Information Systems Information Systems Specialist
Finance Melissa Torres Finance Director mtorres@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x310
Finance Roberta "Becky" Rodriguez Human Resources Analyst becky@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x314
Finance Kerin Salcedo Accounting Technician ksalcedo@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x311
Finance Pat Wood Chief Procurement Officer pat@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x312
Fleet Maintenance Randy Baca Master Mechanic rbaca@torcnm.org 575-894-9225
Fleet Maintenance Richard "Dale" Cleveland Mechanic I dcleveland@torcnm.org 575-894-9225
Fleet Maintenance Jodale "Joe" McDonald Maintenance Director joemc@torcnm.org 575-894-9225
Library Retha Jermyn Library Clerk rjermyn@torcnm.org 575-894-3027
Library Pat O'Hanlon Library Director torclibrary@torcnm.org 575-894-3027
Library Angela "Angie" Torres Library Technician II atorres@torcnm.org 575-894-3027
Library Brenda Valencia Library Technician I bvalencia@torcnm.org 575-894-3027
Parks Department Gloria Franke Parks Supervisor gfranke@torcnm.org 575-894-1943
Parks Department Kegan Garrett Parks Maintenance Worker I 575-894-1943
Parks Department Steve Yocom Parks Maintenance Worker I 575-894-1943
Police Department Lee Alirez Chief of Police lalirez@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Michael Apodaca Police Captain mapodaca@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Erica Baker Police Sergeant ebaker@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Justin Blacklock Police Officer jblacklock@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Yoser Bojorquez-Sauceda Police Officer ybojorquez@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Maribel Dalrymple Administrative Assistant mdalrymple@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department James Morgan Police Captain sgt103@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Ted Ontiveros Police Officer tontiveros@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Mark Peterson Police Officer mpeterson@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Matthew Sokolow Police Officer msokolow@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Anthony Zagorski Police Officer azagorski@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Swimming Pool Destiny Mitchell Pool Supervisor dmitchell@torcnm.org 575-894-6151
Swimming Pool Lucera Montoya Certified Lifeguard 575-894-6151
Solid Waste Department Andres Alvarez Director, Solid Waste Department aalvarez@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Michele Bean Scalehouse Attendant mbean@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Shannon Crowder Solid Waste Collector II 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Scott Eversole Solid Waste-Recycle Center Coordinator recycle@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Tino Luna Solid Waste Relief Driver 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Scott Huron Solid Waste Collector II 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Ryan Vallejos Solid Waste Relief Driver 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department William Johnson Solid Waste Relief Driver 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Curtis Jones Solid Waste Relief Driver 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Todd Thompson Solid Waste Relief Driver 575-894-6939
Public Works Don Armijo Public Works Director darmijo@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x380
Streets Department Merced Baca Equipment Operator 575-894-3423
Streets Department Thomas Bobelu General Laborer 575-894-3423
Streets Department Benny Fuentes Equipment Operator streets@torcnm.org 575-894-3423
Streets Department John Gregory Equipment Operator II 575-894-3423
Streets Department Buster Smith Equipment Operator 575-894-3423
Streets Department Robert Waldron General Laborer 575-894-3423
Streets Department Shannon Weddle Equipment Operator 575-894-3423
Streets Department Elvis Yaw General Laborer 575-894-3423
Utility Office Silke Kapela Utility Billing Tech/Cashier silke@torcnm.org 575-894-6671 x342
Utility Office Chelsea LeClair Utility Clerk I cleclair@torcnm.org 575-894-6671 x341
Utility Office Lisa Mattingly Utility Clerk I lmattingly@torcnm.org 575-894-6671 x343
Waste Water Department Kyle Blacklock General Laborer 575-894-7331
Waste Water Department Jerry Bonner Quality Control Analyst 575-894-7331
Community Development Traci Burnette Grants/Projects Coordinator tburnette@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x353
Waste Water Department Leonides Martinez General Laborer 575-894-7331
Waste Water Department Jesus Navarro General Laborer 575-894-7331
Waste Water Department Jesus Salayandia Director, Water/Waste Water Departments wwtp@torcnm.org 575-894-7331
Waste Water Department Ramon Sanchez General Laborer 575-894-7331
Water Department Justin Armijo Meter Reader 575-894-2469
Water Department Cleo Davis Line Laborer 575-894-2469
Water Department Timothy Hanna Line Laborer 575-894-2469
Water Department Otto Vienna Line Repairman 575-894-2469
Police Department Jerry Predmore Evidence Technician jpredmore@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
City Clerk Priscilla Fuentes Assistant Clerk pfuentes@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x 301
Police Department Jamie Sweeney Administrative Aid jsweeney@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x401
Library Susan Sheele Library-Clerk 575-894-3027
Library Shae Yaw Library-Clerk 575-894-3027
Police Department Jacob Jones Police Officer jjones@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Andrew Laux Police Officer Alaux@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Rafael Marin Police Officer RMarin@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Swimming Pool Mitchel Maplesden Certified Lifeguard 894-6151
Wastewater Department Ruby Otero-Vallejos Administrative Assistant RVallejos@torcnm.org 575-894-7331
Water Department Angel Trevizo Water/Wastewater Operator 575-894-2469